Telephone booking +49 561 - 949 760 or online-booking

anicht hotel aussen 3 sterne

anicht hotel aussen smartphone

Welcome

 

 

... in our hotel and country inn on the outskirts of Kassel, in the midst of the Kassel mountains, only a few minutes drive from the city center. On the one hand, our house is rustic with a very cozy atmosphere and on the other hand with a modern hotel comfort. An atmosphere to feel good.

The conversions carried out in the past years with great attention on details have led to being named as one of the most popular houses by the press and our guests. The Volkswagen factory Kassel is less than a 5-minute drive away. It has a good access to the A7, A44 and A49 motorways.

home familie 1

home familie 2

home familie 3

 

zimmer

Lodgings

Modern and comfortably furnished guest rooms allow you a relaxing and relaxing stay in our house.

Lodgings

restaurant

Restaurant

On our menu you will find international dishes and regional specialties from the North Hesse region.

Restaurant

Beergarden

Beer garden

Summer time is beer garden time. Also with us. Directly at the house very quiet, surrounded by greenery.

Beer garden

descr UrkundeSuperior1 w540 h816

scan421

holidaycheck

descr Urkunde1 w540 h640

 
We use cookies in order to optimize our website and to be able to continuously improve it. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.
More information Ok

Telefonische Buchung 0561 - 949 760 oder Online-Buchung

anicht hotel aussen 3 sterne

anicht hotel aussen smartphone

Herzlich Willkommen

 

 

... in unserem Hotel und Landgasthaus am Stadtrand von Kassel, inmitten der Kasseler Berge nur wenige Autominuten von der Innenstadt entfernt. Einerseits präsentiert sich unser Haus rustikal mit einer urgemütlichen Ausstrahlung und andererseits mit einem modernen Hotelkomfort. Eine Atmosphäre zum Wohlfühlen.

Die in den vergangenen Jahren mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail ausgeführten Umbauten haben dazu geführt, von Presse und unseren Gästen, zu einem der beliebtesten Häuser gekürt zu werden. Das VW-Werk Kassel erreichen Sie nach weniger als 5 Fahrminuten. Sie profitieren von einer guten Anbindung an die Autobahnen A7, A44 und A49.

home familie 1

home familie 2

home familie 3

 

zimmer

Übernachten

Modern und gemütlich eingerichtete Gästezimmer ermöglichen einen erholsamen und entspannten Aufenthalt.

Übernachten

restaurant

Restaurant

Auf unserer Speisekarte finden Sie internationalen Gerichten und regionale Spezialitäten aus dem nordhessischen Raum.

Restaurant

biergarten

Biergarten

Sommerzeit ist Biergartenzeit. Auch bei uns. Direkt am Haus sehr ruhig gelegen umgeben von grüner Bepflanzung.

Biergarten

 

 

descr UrkundeSuperior1 w540 h816

scan421

holidaycheck

descr Urkunde1 w540 h640

 
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Datenschutzerklärung Ok